snoopy

I’m thrilled to announce that I recently signed with Skyhorse Publishing!  Creating this blog along with the support I’ve received from other bloggers has inspired me to write a humorous memoir entitled, Artifacts of a ’90s Kid.  The book will be somewhat similar to my blog since it will contain diary entries and present-day commentary, but there will be a few differences:

*focuses on elementary and middle school only (’90s)

*contains only my best diary entries with extended commentary

*diary entries will be scanned images of the originals (not typed), so you can see my handwriting, spelling mistakes, etc.

*roughly half will be diary-related, the rest will be other fun stuff that I probably can’t say too much about! 🙂

I’m excited to see where this journey takes me and am very grateful to have the opportunity to connect with so many people.  Thanks again for taking the time to read all of my old diary entries, and keep an eye out for the book in Fall of 2017! 🙂

 

 

 

