Image (96)

Hey guys! Just wanted to say Happy Halloween and I hope everyone has a fun and safe night! I thought I would include this throwback Halloween pic of my brother, sister, and I πŸ™‚ I’m the witch, and that stuff smeared on my face is green face paint, haha. I also wanted to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who has followed, liked, commented, or has even read my blog! Your support means a lot to me, and is what helps motivate me to post as often as I do. There have been times when I’ve considered deleting this blog because I’ll have second thoughts about sharing so much personal information online, but then I’ll get a nice comment from one of you that keeps me going! Thanks so much for letting me share my life with you and for accepting me as I am, even when I’m acting crazy or like a total brat which seems to be the case in most entries! πŸ™‚

