anthony

06/28/00: I haven’t talked to Sam in five days! I found out he changed his email address, so the two emails I sent never got to him. I sent an email to his new address telling him how I felt and he actually wrote back and sounded really sad. He said he was really sorry he hasn’t been online much – he’s just been very busy and had to deal with a lot of stuff. He said I didn’t do anything wrong, and he’s not mad. It just seems like he doesn’t like me anymore. I really hope he still does, because I have NEVER felt this way about anyone else. I sent him another email today saying we should schedule a time to chat. Hopefully we will talk soon, because I need to get everything sorted out. Anyway, today I finally recovered from the flu, which I’ve had since yesterday. Then I went over to Cara’s house and we watched a movie. That’s all I have to say!
06/29/00: Well Sam and I didn’t talk today either! I guess he’s just really busy or something. He said he would TRY to talk to me soon, though. Anyway, I am sooo excited because I’m going to see the Red Hot Chili Peppers on Saturday, and right now it’s 11:15 p.m. on Thursday night. I absolutely love them sooooooooooooo much! I can’t even explain my appreciation and gratitude for them in words. Every day I wake up and scream at the top of my lungs because I’m so thrilled that I get to see them for the second time! I printed off pics on my computer of the Chili Peppers to add to my closet door. I want to fill the whole thing up with pics of them. I also went outside and took a bike ride for once. Right now I’m just listening to the beginning of the song Under the Bridge. It’s really sad. TOO SAD! So now I’m listening to Hollywood. Okay, I don’t really have anything else to say, so bye!

Commentary: Why did I keep emailing that poor guy? Clearly he needed a break from me. I really doubt I woke up and screamed at the top of my lungs every morning from excitement about going to another RHCP concert. My mom would have killed me if I had done that even once. Today’s photo of Anthony Kiedis was one that I had taped to my closet door. I might have kissed it a few times 🙂

